Client Comment

“My name is Neil Muldoon and I have spent the past summer working with Scott Seifferlein, golf instructor. He has developed my swing so I have been able to break 100 at the Mines and Meadows golf courses from the blue tees. I know this may not mean something to some people but it is to me, as I golf with fairly seasoned golfers. He worked with me on my irons, driver, and pitching. My bad shots are now not ending up in the house of horrors, called the forest or water, but are rather in the rough. I am able now to analyze what I did wrong, so I can correct it, so it doesn’t affect my whole round. This is the type of teaching Scott does so one truly understands the principles of one’s swing.”

Leave a Reply

