PGA Tour Player goes…

PGA Tour Player Goes Full Monty

                                                 56962999 

Is Fanny Sunesson checking the yardage or her players…?

 

Times are tough on the PGA Tour. Players are so desperate for cash they are stripping down on the course in hopes for a PlayGirl magazine endorsement.

 
See the Henrik Stenson article below. Stenson’s excuse was that he couldn’t afford to play in any of his clothes as they would be to messy. Seriously. Something I never want to see on the PGA Tour again.
 
So I present to you…
The Full Monty Sale
If you send me a copy of your letter to the PGA Tour asking them to implement a “must wear pants at all times” rule, I will provide you with a $17 credit towards any golf instruction session, golf improvement membership or any items at http://www.grandrapidsgolflesson.com/store.htm
*Not retroactive towards past purchases. Must present copy of letter by April 2nd.
 
 
 
Copy of the article:
 
STENSON GOES SHIRTLESS … AND PANTLESS (5:20 p.m. 3/11/09): First Round at Doral: When Henrik Stenson’s tee ball found the mud on the par-4 third hole, his options were limited since he didn’t pack any rain gear and didn’t want to make a big number.
What option did Stenson choose? Stripping down to his underwear so as not to get his clothes full of mud.
“I believe a photographer might have got some good shots,” Stenson, who shot a 3-under 69, said. “Because of the mud, I couldn’t really afford to play in any of my clothes as they would have been a real mess down the last six or so holes.”
As for how he and caddie Fanny Sunesson came to the decision on how to hit the shot, the decision was all Stenson’s.
“It wasn’t quite like a club selection discussion,” he said. “She didn’t say ‘I think you should take your shirt off’ or anything like that or I should go for the Full Monty.”
Stenson managed to get the shot out and eventually made a bogey, but not before providing a memorable photo op.
“I was only wearing two things when I hit the shot, my jocks and my golf glove, just the way God created me,” he said. “After this I might have a new endorsement with PlayGirl or something.” — Brian Wacker
 

Your Partner In Never Seeing This Image On Tour Again,
 
Scott Seifferlein
PGA Golf Guru
The Highlands Golf Academy
616-802-4969

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Preister on July 21, 2010 at 8:36 am

    cool picxxs

    Reply

  2. Thanks for the post.. I have been doing some research.. this is very usefull 🙂

    Reply

  3. “Punctuality is the thief of time. Wilde I never travel without my diary. One should always have Something sensational to read in the train.”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

