Brian Vander Ark

Golf Improvement Member Only Party-

Save the date August 13th, 2010. 7:30pm to 9:30pm.Brian Vander Ark will perform a poolside backyard concert for Golf Improvement Members and their spouse/girlfriend/significant other.

This is an exclusive event for you as a golf improvement member.
Here is an excerted note from Brian Vander Ark’s Lawn Chairs and Living Rooms website-
Hello everyone!
My name is Brian Vander Ark, and I am the lead singer for the band The Verve Pipe. We’ve had quite a bit of success over the last 18 years, including a couple of top 10 hits: The Freshmen and Photograph.
I’ve realized that the greatest satisfaction that I’ve had in my career in the last few years has been the times I’ve spent in the homes and backyards, performing for my fans. That’s why I’ve decided once again to do the Lawn Chairs and Living Rooms Tour this spring and summer and fall.

For those of you who aren’t familiar with it – I spent each summer since 2007 traveling the country, playing at the homes of my ever-supportive fans. The first year, I was hoping for 25 shows, I booked 74 of them! 2008 – over a hundred! Needless to say, it’s been a tremendous success!

Here’s the deal: I play one hour’s worth of songs including some of your requests (songs from The Verve Pipe and my solo career) and then I hang out for an hour for photos, autographs, guitar lessons, you name it! (Please don’t ask me to paint anything!)
bva

Here is Brian’s Website- http://brianvanderark.com/
Invitations for RSVP and directions will be sent out soon!

Stop Slicing Five Swings Guaranteed!

Leave a Reply

