Letter From Lucas

Hi! My Name is Lucas Seifferlein and I am five years old. My Daddy just released the new cover of his book The Game of Golf & The Art of Business (It’s beautiful and you can find it at Amazon.com, Barnes&Noble.com and http://www.GrandRapidsGolfLesson.com/books) and he said I could do whatever I wanted with the leftover original books.

So I counted them all up. There are 121 of them all together (That is the highest I have ever counted). And I took them all and covered him right up. This is a picture of me making a silly face next to my Daddy and his books.
So What’s Next?
This was a fun thing to do on a rainy Sunday afternoon, but I am only 5 years old. What am I going to do with 121 books that teach you about the game of golf and the art of business?
Well, I have an idea. My Daddy is teaching me about free market capitalism and he told me I could sell the books for whatever price I wanted. So I worked the numbers and came up with an offer you cannot refuse (Seriously, you wouldn’t turn down a five year old… would you?)
Invest in a minimum of 100 (That is my favorite number) with the original cover (It’ll be worth a lot of money on Ebay someday, trust me) and I will send them to you so you can give them out to your employees, clients and vendors. They will LOVE it!

Because I would like to get these books into your hands right away (They are taking up space in my toy box), I am willing to give them to you for 30 cents on the dollar plus shipping. The book retails for $20.00. So you can get 100 of them for only $600!!
But hurry, I am sending this out to over 300 of Daddy’s business clients, including companies like Steelcase, Amway, Perrigo, Whirlpool, Spectrum Health, Meijer, Priority Health, MMBJ, Huntington and dozens of other large employers who would gobble up 100 of Daddy’s books in a heart beat.

Call my Daddy right away. Here is his direct phone number. 616.802.4969.

Sincerely,

Lucas
Daddy’s Little Free Market Capitalist

P.S. Call 616.802.4969 right away before the books are all grabbed up!

P.P.S. Good grief, look at the poor guy, help him get out from under all those books.

P.P.P.S. If you would like my Daddy to share the 3 Lessons Learned From the Game of Golf That Apply to the Art of Business, he is now booking keynotes for December & January.

Leave a Reply

